Golf GPS Shopping

November 26, 2008 at 2:26 pm Leave a comment

When Golf Gps Shopping

Where to GPS Shop?  Recently my wife asked me what I would like for Christmas.  Usually, not even a question I would tell her where to go what model to get and how much to budget for.  With a gps system in question this year I had to do some research!  Where did I start and how did I finish shopping for a golf gps?

I started here: Golf GPS at an amazon store

I then researched others:   and tried to stick with the best…

 Golf GPS Reviews | GPS Vehicle Tracking Tools and Blog

In countless fields of business, entertainment, health and medicine, Global Positioning System (GPS) is widely utilized. It’s no longer new to our sense of.

 The Golf Buddy Pro GPS – No More Bad Decisions On The Golf Course …

Over the past year, a lot of GPS golf range finders have become available on the market. With so many to choose from, it’s hard to single one out that you know will deliver the results you desire. Well, we have done the hard work for …

I did some research by shopping at a trusted amazon store then I went and poked arround a few blogs to find out what others really thought of the gps units that they had bought. 

My conclusion is that the best place to get honest opinions on gps systems for golf is the amazon store because when you look at the reviews you know that they are reviews from people who bought the GPS Unit for Golf in the first place and are not putting up a review just to sell a product.

What do you think?

By the way:  I am leaning toward either the golf buddy or the skycaddy.

Entry filed under: Featured, GPS Golf. Tags: , , , .

Titleist Pro V1 lawsuit Golf Ball Design and Physics

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts